Contact

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

(808) 466-7097

Fax: (888) 422-5001

info@huihuliau.com

NONPROFIT INQUIRIES

Adrian Silva, Chairman

(808) 466-7097

CONTRACTING OPPORTUNITIES

Mark Baines, Executive VP, Business Development

(703) 969-9164

mbaines@huihuliau.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

See Careers Tab

HUI HULIAU SUBSIDIARIES

AC4S, Inc.

Darren Leslie, Program Manager

(757) 580-2922

dleslie@huihuliau.com

CEDAR INTERNATIONAL SERVICES, LLC

Norm Abdallah, General Manager

(813) 760-6362

nabdallah@huihuliau.com

HUI HULIAU DEFENSE SYSTEMS, LLC

Brad Holland, General Manager

(918) 625-2220

bholland@huihuliau.com

HUI HULIAU TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLC

Shavonn Okamura, General Manager

(808) 452-1229

sokamura@huihuliau.com

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Hui Huliau

85-876 Farrington Highway, Suite 204/206

Waianae, HI  96792 

MAILING ADDRESS

Hui Huliau

PO Box 587

Waianae, HI  96792 

TO MAKE A TAX-DEDUCTIBLE DONATION, CLICK ON 501 BELOW AND YOU WILL BE DIRECTED TO A DONATION FORM. 

INTERNATIONAL CONSTRUCTION, INC. 

(dba INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES)

Carol Kolona, President

(808) 650-3008 

ckolona@huihuliau.com

H2Gov (formerly LNO, INC.)

Dean Orial, President

(706) 755-5661

dean.orial@h2gov.com

PONO AINA MANAGEMENT, LLC

Steve Wright, General Manager

(405) 492-0722

swright@huihuliau.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!