top of page

Contact

 

HUMAN RESOURCES, RECRUITING,

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS, EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION

Colleen Cofield, Human Resources Manager

(813) 983-7494

ccofield@huihuliau.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@huihuliau.com

NONPROFIT INQUIRIES

Adrian Silva, Chairman

info@huihuliau.com

CONTRACTING OPPORTUNITIES

Jason Brescia, Sr. Vice President, Sales & Technology

(425) 442-4992

jbrescia@huihuliau.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

See Careers Tab

 

HUI HULIAU SUBSIDIARIES

AC4S, Inc.

Mark Baines

(703) 969-9164

mbaines@huihuliau.com

CEDAR INTERNATIONAL SERVICES, LLC

Darren Leslie, General Manager

(757) 580-2922

dleslie@huihuliau.com

HUI HULIAU DEFENSE SYSTEMS, LLC

Heath Stacy, General Manager

(405) 593-2579

hstacy@huihuliau.com

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS (PHYSICAL ADDRESS)

Hui Huliau

85-876 Farrington Highway, Suite 204/206

Waianae, HI  96792 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS (MAILING ADDRESS)

Hui Huliau

PO Box 587

Waianae, HI  96792 

TAMPA OFFICE

Hui Huliau

4017 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Tampa, FL  33614

TO MAKE A TAX-DEDUCTIBLE DONATION, CLICK ON 501 BELOW AND YOU WILL BE DIRECTED TO A DONATION FORM. 

We are a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization.

Donations are tax-deductible.

HUI HULIAU TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLC

Jon Hake, General Manager

(808) 452-1229

jhake@huihuliau.com

INTERNATIONAL CONSTRUCTION, INC. 

Mark Baines

(703) 969-9164

mbaines@huihuliau.com

PONO AINA MANAGEMENT, LLC

Troy Crews, General Manager

(405) 924-0033

tcrews@huihuliau.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page