Contact

 

HUMAN RESOURCES, RECRUITING,

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS, EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION

Colleen Cofield, Human Resources Manager

(813) 983-7494

ccofield@huihuliau.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

(808) 466-7097

Fax: (888) 422-5001

info@huihuliau.com

NONPROFIT INQUIRIES

Adrian Silva, Chairman

(808) 466-7097

CONTRACTING OPPORTUNITIES

Jason Brescia, Sr. Vice President, Sales & Technology

(425) 442-4992

jbrescia@huihuliau.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

See Careers Tab

HUI HULIAU SUBSIDIARIES

AC4S, Inc.

Mark Baines

(703) 969-9164

mbaines@huihuliau.com

CEDAR INTERNATIONAL SERVICES, LLC

Darren Leslie, General Manager

(757) 580-2922

dleslie@huihuliau.com

HUI HULIAU DEFENSE SYSTEMS, LLC

Troy Crews, General Manager

(405) 924-0033

tcrews@huihuliau.com

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Hui Huliau

85-876 Farrington Highway, Suite 204/206

Waianae, HI  96792 

MAILING ADDRESS

Hui Huliau

PO Box 587

Waianae, HI  96792 

TO MAKE A TAX-DEDUCTIBLE DONATION, CLICK ON 501 BELOW AND YOU WILL BE DIRECTED TO A DONATION FORM. 

We are a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization.

Donations are tax-deductible.

HUI HULIAU TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLC

Jon Hake, General Manager

(808) 452-1229

jhake@huihuliau.com

INTERNATIONAL CONSTRUCTION, INC. 

Carol Kolona, President

(808) 650-3008 

ckolona@huihuliau.com

PONO AINA MANAGEMENT, LLC

Steve Wright, General Manager

(405) 492-0722

swright@huihuliau.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!